Evaluation

(The final part to summarise my project was my evaluation which I created on Final Cut Pro.)

EVALUATION

I created my evaluation in four parts which all explained about different aspects of my project. To make my evaluation I created various images on Photoshop and recorded the audio to match. I then imported all of these files onto Final Cut Pro in order to create my evaluation. I synced the audio with the images and split my evaluation into four important parts; poster evaluation, website evaluation, trailer evaluation, and final evaluation. My evaluations can be found below:

POSTER EVALUATION

WEBSITE EVALUATION

TRAILER EVALUATION

FINAL EVALUATION

(This finally summarises my entire project and brings an end to my work.)

This entry was posted in Cross, Lauren. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

