Questionnaire Analysis

Questionnaire Analysis;

From completing a questionnaire and looking at the results I have found out what type of genre film I will be producing.  I asked 5 boys and 5 girls the reason n I did this was to make my result less biased and get people to have an equal say. I asked more people aged group 15-17 as they will be my target audience. When I asked people if they would prefer music on the trailer they answered no. This gave me a clearer idea of what type of sound to have on the trailer from looking at this I have now decided to do a voice over. I also asked if people would like to me top place the film trailer on the website, the reason I asked this is because if it is easier to access and for people to watch it as they browse the website. From my questionnaire I also asked what type of links they would like to see on the website which would help them get a better understanding of the film, this would benefit me for my website promotional package. The target audience I asked also replied saying they would like to see the main image on the trailer. And like to see hints on the trailer that are relating to the trailer.

This entry was posted in Chima, Shauna. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

