Project Brief

BREIF

The aim of the year 13 major production project is to produce a promotional package, for a genre of my choice, which must include a film teaser trailer and any two of the following:

  • A Film Poster
  • A Website Homepage
  • A Magazine Front Cover

It is important for me to research all three elements of my promotional package and therefore I will have done textual analysis of at least three different films and their promotional package in order to make my package as effective and conventional as possible. It is also a wise idea for me to learn about the audience I am producing the package for so I can understand what their preferences are and that’s why I will be doing a questionnaire.

So that I have a clear idea of my story, characters and locations, I will have a planned storyboard and film treatment but also some location pictures for possible locations.

 

About bovindersingh

mercedes is dumb!
This entry was posted in Singh, Bovinder. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

