Poster production 2

I have now added my film companies at the bottom of the page.I have used the production companies ‘working title’,’universalfilms’and ‘stealth films’.This is conventional becuase it shows production companies within the film.I also have now added a date of the film with is bold and stands out so it captures the readers attention.I also have added the films name which is called ‘strangers’.I have used the font called ‘i still know ‘.The font is sophoscated but still looks like it belongs in a horror film and therefore the font looks suspious.

This entry was posted in Mistry, Anjali. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

