Production Schedule.

I have produced a production schedule to help me be organized on when i am planning to record my trailer and take my images, also making sure i have the script and props ready.

On the 28th October i am planning to take my image for the poster.

3rd October- I will be recording my film trailer. For this i need to photocopy my script so the charcters know what they will be saying.

The two people who will be in my film trailer are Alisha and Lauren.

The location of my trailer will be inside my house at night.

The equipment needed is two wine glasses, digital camera, tripod and extra lighting.

This entry was posted in Chima, Shauna. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

