location ideas

For my first location idea I have chosen my back room as the party room for filming. I have decorated the room in a sweet 16 way because it is one my main focus’s in the trailer.

For my second location I have chosen the front room of the house, and this is were Hannah will open her presents. I have also decorated this room so it fits in with the theme of the party.

For my final location I have chosen the street that i live on. I will film at night time because most horror happens at night time. I have also chosen my front garden because thats were the zombies start to invade to try and get into the party.

This entry was posted in Bishop, Lydia. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

