Production schedule

15th October 2010 – 18th October 2010 – Using Lewis Bouvier, Lewis Foster and another person filling a small role, I will film shots 3-9 and hopefully shots 10-14. I cannot film the first two shots as these are at another location and It would be impractical to go to that location for only two shots, therefore I will film these two shots later on during filming.

Location and Props – For these shots I will have to use my car and my house, or perhaps a friends house and also other props highlighted in my props list.

The following weekend 22nd October 2010 – 24th October 2010 I will aim to complete the rest of the shots, 1-2 and also 15-28.

Location and Props – For these shots I will be filming at the derelict in Scraptoft/Thurnby and on a nearby country road, these shots will be majorly at night, I will also use some of the props highlighted in my props list.

From the 25th October onwards I will edit all of my shots together and create a film teaser trailer out of it.

This entry was posted in Howard, Ethan. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

