Production Schedule.

I have produced a production schedule so I know when I will be filming which part of my film trailer. This has enabled me to ensure the actors will be free on them days and will be willing to film. I now know when I will need the camera and when I will need to organise the props etc.

Sunday 26th September – I will get my 3 characters, Alisha, Lauren and Saarah together and will try to film the outside part of my film. If the weather is bad then I will film the inside part of my film. I know that I need the tripod, camera, mask, dark clothing, blood and all 3 characters.

Friday 1st-Sunday 3rd October – I will now try and film some more of the outside part of my film and maybe the inside. I will ensure that the characters are wearing the same as they did the weekend before. I will also try and film the first act in my film trailer which is the one with the children in therefore this will take a lot of work. I know that I need the 5 characters, the camera, tripod, blood and the dark clothing.

Wednesday 6th October – I will continue to film whatever needs filming and hopefully my trailer will be half complete. I need the camera, tripod, characters, and props.

Sunday 10th October – I will now try and film the faces which will flash throughout the film trailer.

This entry was posted in Bell, Emily. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

