Questionnaire results

Including both genders and different ages allow me to have equal point of view within my results.   Asking what the audiences what they like about the genre will give me an idea what to include in each of my project.  It will help me as I can relate it back to my target audiences. 

During my production, it is important to include the elements which have high votes; because these are the elements that the audience would like to see and buy.  Knowing their thoughts will help me to improve and confirm what is right to put in my products.

These results can also work as a check list of the base of my productions because most of the stuffs are the basic which I need to include in my production.

This entry was posted in Ho, Cherry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

