Resource List

(To carry out my planning, I used a variety of equipment, websites and software in order to make my planning clear and creative.)

RESOURCE LIST

For my pre-production planning, I used a lot of different websites and programs to help me carry out my tasks. This allows me to gain experience in using different equipment and software to make a very creative project.

Equipment:

  • Digital SLR camera
  • HD Video camera
  • Computer
  • Mac
  • USB
  • Tripod
  • Camera light
  • Boom microphone
  • Scanner

Websites:

Software:

  • Microsoft Word
  • Microsoft Excel
  • Adobe Photoshop
  • Final Cut Pro
  • Garage Band
  • Logic Pro

(My next step is to move onto my planning and before this, it is important to create a production schedule. This will have a similar effect to my diary schedule, however this will not be constructed throughout and instead will be created before I begin my production.)

This entry was posted in Cross, Lauren. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

