Diary

18th of July – started my first textual analysis for a trailer

19th of July – carried analysisng the trailer

21st of July – finished first analysis on trailer

23rd of July – started my questionnaires and typed them up

25th of July – created graphs to show my results from my questionnaires and then analysed.

26th of July – created my flat plans for my website and poster.

28th of July- created a draft storyboard for my film trailer.

3rd of August – started my second analysis on a film trailer ( shutter island)

4th of August – carried on with the analysis of shutter island

5th of august – started and finished my poster analysis of saw 3

6th of august – started and finished my poster analysis for shutter island

8th of august – started and finished my poster analysis for the decent part2

12th of August – started my 3rd trailer analysis ( decent part 2) and finished .

17th of August – started to collect images of cast , props and locations for my film

23rd of August – uploaded my story boards

24th of August – started my website analysis on The Decent

25th of August – started my Saw 3 website analysis

26th of August – finished and uploaded my saw 3 website analysis

31st of August – uploaded pictures of cast

10th of September – started finding fonts for my poster and website

13th of September – started my poster for my film

14th of september – carried on with my film poster

17th of september – finished film poster and started website homepage

20th of september – production schedule

21st of september – changed my story boards

22nd of september – uploaded new story boards

27th september – taken photos for poster and website and uploaded development of websites

1st of october –  edited website and film poster

2nd of october – filmed for my trailer

3rd of october- did some more filming

4th of october – started uploading film clips to pc

5th of october – started to look at clips and pick out the clearest and best clips for my film

12th of october – put in my captions on my film trailer

15th of October – carried on with trailer

18th of October – carried on with trailer

25th of october – started putting trailer together in order and looked at sounds i could use of garage band

26th of october – carried on with trailer

29th of october – edited trailer

1st of November – added in fades to trailer

5th of november – carried on editing trailrt

8th of november – added  sound effects from garage band

9th of november – added soundtrack and edited

12th of november – carried on editing soundtrack and trailer

15th of november – editing soundtrack and created a youtube acount

19th of november – finished final draft of trailer and uploaded to youtube.

22nd of november – started evaluation

23rd of november – carried on with evaluation

26th of november – carried on with evaluation

29th of november – carried on with evaluation

30th of november – carried on evaluation on imovie

2nd of december – evaluation

6th of december – evaluation

7th of december – evaluation

9th of december – did voice over for evaluation

10th – added voice over to evaluation and finished my evaluation.

13th of december – added links to wordpress. and double check all coursework is completed. finished my coursework!

This entry was posted in Wilson, Jade. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

